SuburbanEyeFeast

Ms. Influenster got her VoxBox! Palmolive Fresh Infusions

Yes, I was proudly hand-selected by Influenster to receive a complimentary box which included three bottles of Palmolive Fresh Infusions dish liquid!

And so my opinions begin. I love me some soap- hand-soap, bar-soap, dish soap – so of course I was happy to see a flirty new side of Palmolive dish soap! I received three 16 FL OZ bottles of this new dish soap, and 5 coupons for 1.50 off. Upon ripping open my box, my eyes feasted on the best packaging EVER! Tall and sleek looking with easy to use pull-caps (yes, I am selective about that). Bottles are so simply, and beautifully designed that I wouldn’t mind leaving them out on the counter (as opposed to pouring from a boring bottle into a dish-soap canister like I always do).

Scent 1: Ginger White Tea |  Scent 2: Lemon Thyme |  Scent 3: Lime Basil

“Fresh Infusions” was a great name for them to pick because the scents of each really are an infusion, not a head-ache inducing perfume smell. My favorite scent is Lime Basil – the color (green) and the actual scent remind me of clean, clean, clean! I bet if it were warmer I would be using the Lemon Thyme – it has that clean smelling summer vibe.

I am cost curious, and tried to research the price per bottle.  Women’s Day magazine is having a giveaway and they retailed all 3 for $8.97. I believe the $2.99 price point feels like a good deal. Judging only by the bottle I would have expected it to cost about 20% more.  And guess what? I’m not just judging with my eyes! I actually withheld a few plates from the dishwasher after dinner and went to town with my AWESOME new product! You can find this product at Walmart and Target.

I love Palmolive – that’s what my grandma has always used, and that’s what I use now. It’s not a surprise to me that Palmolive’s Fresh Infusions did not disappoint. Check out the site.

Dish-washing darlings.

What is Influenster, you ask?

A free-to-join community of invited folks who live to give opinions of products and experiences. Influenster creates links between brands and members to reward participation and influence future products.

3 comments on “Ms. Influenster got her VoxBox! Palmolive Fresh Infusions

  1. Stephanie
    October 27, 2012

    Those are beautiful bottles!

  2. Joy
    October 27, 2012

    Thanks for reviewing. I’m definitely looking for these in stores!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 24, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , .

Catch Up On Reading!

Accountability Corner

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

WP Anniversary

1 Year BigFebruary 13th, 2013

Eye Feast Inspiration

Create your own eye feast- let it be unique for yourself and yet identifiable for others.

Feast, and your halls are crowded; fast, and the world goes by.

Life is a feast. DIG IN!

Fools make feasts, wise men eat them.

He that is of a merry heart has a continual feast.

