SuburbanEyeFeast

Where did May go? {And June, you’re moving to fast for me!}

I had so many good post intentions! Once June hits, the year flies!

What have you guys  been up to? I’ve noticed many of you have taken long pauses as well – but some of you have been very disciplined! My husband’s birthday is this weekend and my bambino finishes 5th grade on Monday – another too quick weekend, I’m betting! I liked reflecting upon my month in pictures, hope you do too!

5 comments on “Where did May go? {And June, you’re moving to fast for me!}

  1. fruitaliniyogi
    June 11, 2012

    Yeah… I can’t believe the year is half over and…that you live in Sacramento! It’s amazing to me how many bloggers I have randomly found close-by. I am not in Sac right now, but I’ll be back later this summer! Definitely missing the farmer’s market!!!

  2. aquariumstarter
    June 18, 2012

    Ploppa is a fine fish, what sort is he/she??

    • suburban eye feast
      June 18, 2012

      My dear Mr. is an albino oscar. He’s sort of like a dog to us. There is a recliner in the nook where the fishtank is upstairs and my husband literally sits there and stares at Ploppa and enters the most zenful state I’ve ever witnessed! Truly pet therapy!! Thanks for poking around my blog and adding feedback. I love that! I’m just 20 posts in and your comments give me energy to keep crankin’ ’em out!

      • aquariumstarter
        June 18, 2012

        I love the sound of Mr Ploppa hypnotising your husband into a zen state. I must stare at my fish more! Keep on cranking out those posts!!

Leave a Reply

Catch Up On Reading!

Accountability Corner

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

WP Anniversary

1 Year BigFebruary 13th, 2013

Eye Feast Inspiration

Create your own eye feast- let it be unique for yourself and yet identifiable for others.

Feast, and your halls are crowded; fast, and the world goes by.

Life is a feast. DIG IN!

Fools make feasts, wise men eat them.

He that is of a merry heart has a continual feast.

